The East Oakland Youth Development Center is governed by a voluntary membership Board of Directors, which establishes policy for the organization.

Board Members (From Left to Right)

Vice President: Terrence Blanchard
Member: Margot Roache-Green
Member: Adriann J. McCall
Member: Lynn Levin
Treasurer: Laura Bilskey
Member: Andrea Lowe
Secretary: David Ellington (far right)
President & Foundation-Liaison: Gerry Dove (Seated)
Executive Director: Regina Jackson

Board members missing from picture: Miranda Wilson, Dr.Michael Hebrard and Ellen Wakeley Esq.


The primary responsibility of this Board of Trustees is to increase the EOYDC Foundation corpus through careful oversight of its investment and funding.

Foundation Trustees

President: Daniel Boggan Jr
Vice President: Lee Griffey
Treasurer: Paola Gonzales
Secretary: Regina Jackson
Trustee: George Roeth
Trustee: Larry Jackson
Trustee: Patrica Scates
Trustee: Stephanie Fleming
Trustee: Donald White
Trustee: Aaron Goodwin
Foundation Liaison: Leonard King